3 scientists become IAP members on BICTAM’s invitation

In April 2008, upon receipt of the official invitation letter from BICTAM, Professor Wei-Chung Wang (National Tsing Hua University in Taiwan), Dr. Graham Weir (Industrial Research Limited in New Zealand) and Professor Tongxi Yu (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) accepted our invitation and become the members of BICTAM IAP, who are all the members of IUTAM General Assembly.

We believe that it will help BICTAM get broad supports and extend its influence in the Asian-Pacific region.

Click here to see the details of BICTAM IAP.